I already miss Africa – selection of photos

The Griama tribe performing a traditional dance at night

Red Elephant having a sand bath in Tsavo East National Park

“]

Tsavo East

antilopes in Tsavo EastEco Camp in the early morning. Incredible music of birds singing to the sunrise

Eco Camp in the evening. Where time does not obbey European rules

Dancing with the people from Griama Tribe

 

About Zofia Drapella

I always seek adventures, but want them to be meaningful (usually related to science, marine biology, teaching). I so often find myself in the most amazing circumstances and incredible places with inspiring people. I genuinely consider myself to be the luckiest person in the world... I love nature, oceans, mountains, jungles. I try my best to capture what I have the privilege to see/experience and share it with others.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Kenya, Traveling and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.