Tsavo East – Safari day 1

People say that one picture is like 1000 words. Well, sure, I agree. That’s why I wanted to upload some photos from today.  (We stay at a Red elephant Lodge and I’ve managed to go to the office and ask them to use the internet).

However there are some things that camera cannot capture. These will be the smells, the emotions, first impressions, or such incredible views as the stars here or elephants standing in the moonlight.

ahh, so hard to upload anything and there is so much to share with you! Well, what did I expect, fast internet on savanna?

II DON’T WANT TO GO BACK!!!

About Zofia Drapella

I always seek adventures, but want them to be meaningful (usually related to science, marine biology, teaching). I so often find myself in the most amazing circumstances and incredible places with inspiring people. I genuinely consider myself to be the luckiest person in the world... I love nature, oceans, mountains, jungles. I try my best to capture what I have the privilege to see/experience and share it with others.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tsavo East – Safari day 1

  1. Andrzej says:

    Cześć Zocha !!!
    Doskonała robota, cieszę się i gratuluję
    Całuję rodzinną ekspedycję
    Dziadek Kapitan

  2. Florence Beffa says:

    Breathtaking! You left me dead with words..

Leave a Reply

