Adventures of 2011

A year ago I spent the New Years Eve in the plane, somewhere above the steppes of Mongolia. The flight attendant of Cathay Pacific started the count down and we all got champaign and drinks. She wished us safe travels and an amazing New Year.

Even in my dreams I could not have thought of a better year than this. What has happened since then totally changed the way I think. I have gained valuable experience and have developed as an individual. It made me believe that everything is possible if you only dare to dream about it and then work hard to achieve it. Never before had I so many adventures, spontanious trips and  great memories. The people I’ve met will be friends for a lifetime.

This was definitely my favorite year so far. If only whole life could be like that. but asking for this seems to be too much…

Here is the selection of photos!

About Zofia Drapella

Always seeking for an adventure. Hoping to help preserving the beauty of our planet. Loving nature, mountains, oceans, jungles ;)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Adventures of 2011

  1. Asia says:

    Amazing author= amazing blog! Hope to be your travelling companion on day ;) !!!

Leave a Reply

